Staff Directory

Dane County UW-Extension
5201 Fen Oak Dr, Ste 138 Madison, WI 53718-8827
Phone: 608-224-3700
Fax: 608-224-3727
711 WI Relay
Hours: Mon – Fri  7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Closed all major holidays and the day after Thanksgiving.

John Bedigian Nutrition 608-224-3713 bedigian@countyofdane.com
Jennifer Blazek Agriculture 608-224-3717 blazek.jennifer@countyofdane.com
Jess Calkins 4-H Youth 608-224-3712 calkins.jessica@countyofdane.com
Zulema Cruz-Hinds Nutrition 608-224-3698 CruzHinds.Zulema@countyofdane.com
Carrie Edgar Director 608-224-3706 edgar@countyofdane.com
Lytonia Floyd Nutrition 608-224-3645 floyd.lytonia@countyofdane.com
Jackie Gehin Nutrition 608-224-3714 gehin@countyofdane.com
Mindy Habecker CNRED 608-224-3718 habecker@countyofdane.com
Horticulture Line (May thru Oct) Horticulture 608-224-3721 horticulture@countyofdane.com
Sandy Jensen Administration 608-224-3707 jensen.sandy@countyofdane.com
Heidi Johnson Agriculture 608-224-3716 johnson.heidi@countyofdane.com
Lisa Johnson Horticulture 608-224-3715 johnson.lisa@countyofdane.com
Venkata Karri Nutrition 608-224-3646 karri@countyofdane.com
Megan Knudsen Nutrition 608-224-3703 knudsen.megan@countyofdane.com
Sharon Lezberg CNRED 608-224-3719 lezberg.sharon@countyofdane.com
Claire Mance Nutrition 608-224-3699 mance.claire@countyofdane.com
Lara Miller Financial Education 608-224-3720 miller.lara@countyofdane.com
Kazoua Moua Nutrition 608-224-3644 moua@countyofdane.com
Joe Muellenberg Horticulture 608-224-3709 muellenberg@countyofdane.com
Deb Neubauer Financial Education, Family Living 608-261-5077 neubauer@countyofdane.com
Barbara Nunez Administration 608-224-3704 nunez.barbara@countyofdane.com
Udai Olivares Nutrition 608-224-3694 olivares.udai@countyofdane.com
Kathy Ottem Administration 608-224-3705 ottem@countyofdane.com
Aracely Portillo Nutrition 608-224-3749 portillo@countyofdane.com
Holly Simon Nutrition  608-224-3703 simon.holly@countyofdane.com
Tracy Smith Financial Education 608-283-1262 smith.tracy@countyofdane.com
Brianna Stapleton Welch 4-H Youth 608-224-3702 stapleton-welch.brianna@countyofdane.com
Claire Strader Agriculture 608-224-3710 strader.claire@countyofdane.com